Use el formulario abajo para comunicarse con el equipo INTrade. Nos interesa saber los comentarios, sugerencias, o preguntas que usted tiene.
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
X Regístrese o Ingrese al sitio para Exportar Datos
¡Registrarse es gratis!
Ir a Ingresar o REGISTRARSE

How to find out about duty-free market access in Latin America and the Caribbean? (in english)

July 12, 2017

Are you interested in Are you interested in knowing how many tariffs you will be charged when you export to a country? And the quotas of the products?

 

We would like to invite you to our brief webinar “How to find out about duty-free market access in Latin America and the Caribbean?”, in which will talk about this topic using an INTrade module, a consultative database of marginal preferences and preferential tariffs applied during the tariff reduction period, as defined in the annexes to the trade agreements.

 

Register now to our webinar of 30 minutes!

 

Presenter

Jeremy Harris

Economist – Integration and Trade Sector (INT), IDB

 

Date

July 12nd, 2017

 

Local Time

9am      PDT

10am     Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

11am     Colombia, Ecuador, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Peru

12pm     EDT, Bahamas, Barbados, Bolivia, Dominican Rep., Guyana, Paraguay, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

1pm       Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Suriname, Uruguay

5pm      Western Europe (Ireland, Portugal, United Kingdom, etc.)

6pm      Central Europe (Belgium, Denmark, France, Spain, Poland, etc.)


El webinar ya no se encuentra disponible.